Events

March 14, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 14, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bainbridge Island Net Control)

March 21, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 21, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (DART Net Control)

March 28, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 28, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (CERT Net Control)

April 11, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, April 11, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (South Net Control)

April 18, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, April 18, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bremerton Net Control)

April 25, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, April 25, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Central Net Control)

May 2, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 2, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (North Net Control)

May 9, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 9, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bainbridge Island Net Control)

May 16, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 16, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (DART Net Control)

May 23, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 23, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (CERT Net Control)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager