Events

October 17, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 17, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (North Net Control)

October 24, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 24, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bainbridge Island Net Control)

October 31, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 31, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (OPEN Net Control)

November 7, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, November 7, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (CERT Net Control)

November 21, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, November 21, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (South Net Control)

November 28, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, November 28, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bremerton Net Control)

December 5, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, December 5, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Central Net Control)

December 12, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, December 12, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (North Net Control)

December 19, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, December 19, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bainbridge Island Net Control)

December 26, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, December 26, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (OPEN Net Control)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Powered by Events Manager