Events

July 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 5, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (South Net Control)

July 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 12, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bremerton Net Control)

July 19, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 19, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Central Net Control)

July 26, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 26, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (North Net Control)

August 2, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 2, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bainbridge Island Net Control)

August 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 9, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (DART Net Control)

August 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 16, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (CERT Net Control)

August 23, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 23, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Medical Net Control)

August 30, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 30, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (South Net Control)

September 6, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 6, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bremerton Net Control)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager