Events

January 17, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, January 17, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bainbridge Island Net Control)

January 24, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, January 24, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (OPEN Net Control)

January 31, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, January 31, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (CERT Net Control)

February 14, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 14, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (South Net Control)

February 21, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 21, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bremerton Net Control)

February 28, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 28, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Central Net Control)

March 7, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 7, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (North Net Control)

March 14, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 14, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bainbridge Island Net Control)

March 21, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 21, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (OPEN Net Control)

March 28, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 28, 2021
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (CERT Net Control)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Powered by Events Manager