Events

April 26, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, April 26, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (CERT Net Control)

May 3, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 3, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Medical Net Control)

May 10, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 10, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (South Net Control)

May 17, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 17, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bremerton Net Control)

May 24, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 24, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Central Net Control)

May 31, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 31, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (North Net Control)

June 7, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, June 7, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bainbridge Island Net Control)

June 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, June 14, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (DART Net Control)

June 21, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, June 21, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (CERT Net Control)

June 28, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, June 28, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Medical Net Control)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager