Events

August 30, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 30, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (South Net Control)

September 6, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 6, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bremerton Net Control)

September 13, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 13, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Central Net Control)

September 20, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 20, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (North Net Control)

September 27, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 27, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bainbridge Island Net Control)

October 4, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 4, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (OPEN Net Control)

October 11, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 11, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (CERT Net Control)

October 18, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 18, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Medical Net Control)

October 25, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 25, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (South Net Control)

November 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, November 1, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bremerton Net Control)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Powered by Events Manager