Events

March 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 1, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (CERT Net Control)

March 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, March 5, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
KARS General Meeting
Bainbridge Island Fire Station 21, Bainbridge Island WA

March 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 8, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Medical Net Control)

March 15, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 15, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (South Net Control)

March 22, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 22, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bremerton Net Control)

March 29, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 29, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Central Net Control)

April 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, April 5, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (North Net Control)

April 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, April 12, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bainbridge Island Net Control)

April 19, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, April 19, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (OPEN Net Control)

April 26, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, April 26, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (CERT Net Control)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager