Events

January 25, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Oregon ACES Class
Bremerton Public Works, Bremerton WA

January 26, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, January 26, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bremerton Net Control)

February 2, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 2, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Central Net Control)

February 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 9, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (North Net Control)

February 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 16, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bainbridge Island Net Control)

February 23, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 23, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (OPEN Net Control)

March 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 1, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (CERT Net Control)

March 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 8, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Medical Net Control)

March 15, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 15, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (South Net Control)

March 22, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 22, 2020
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2 Meter Net (Bremerton Net Control)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager